Home NCAA Football 2017 CSN Broadcast Schedule

2017 CSN Broadcast Schedule

2017 CSN Broadcast Schedule
0
0

CSN Networks provides the only LOCAL telecast of 5 regional universities in the San Antonio and South Texas area including:

  • UNIVERSITY OF TEXAS-SAN ANTONIO
  • TEXAS STATE UNIVERSITY
  • TRINITY UNIVERSITY
  • UNIVERSITY OF INCARNATE WORD
  • ST. MARY’S UNIVERSITY

Saturday, September 16
Southern @ UTSA |  6:00pm / KCWX-TV

Saturday, September 23
UTSA @ UTSA | Time TBD / CW-35

Saturday, September 30
Abilene Christian @ UIW | 6:00pm / KCWX-TV

Saturday, October 7
Southern Miss @ UTSA | Time TBD / CW-35

Thursday, October 12
Texas State @ Louisiana | 6:30pm / KCWX-TV

Saturday, October 14
UTSA @ North Texas | 6:00pm / KCWX-TV

Saturday, October 21
Rice @ UTSA | Time TBD / CW-35

Saturday, October 28
UTSA @ UTEP | Time TBD / CW-35

Saturday, November 4
Austin @ Trinity | 1:00pm / KCWX-TV

Saturday, November 11
UAB @ UTSA | 6:00pm / KCWX-TV

Saturday, November 11
Georgia State @ Texas State | Time TBD / CW-35

Saturday, November 18
Marshall @ UTSA | Time TBD / CW-35